2016 SMART Award Winners

SMART is pleased to announce the winners of our 2016 award categories:

The Teresa Strozik Award for Innovation in Library Technology
Shannon Pritting,
Director of Library and Learning Resources
SUNY Polytechnic Institute

Michael Mulligan
Senior database administrator
SUNY Upstate Medical University and Senior Software Architect at the IDS Project

SMART  Fellowship Award
Lisa Hewel
Head Of Circulation and Technology
Josephine-Louise Public Library

Congratulations to all our winners this year.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s