Wolfram|Alpha Launch Webcast at 8pm EDT | 5pm PDT | 12am UTC


via: Wolfram|Alpha Launch Webcast.

Wolfram Alpha is launching at 8pm EDT | 5pm PDT | 12am UTC

In the mean time check out the Wolfram Alpha countdown to launch video.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s